Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jane Lee

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jane Lee

4.8 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rimal Singh

Rimal Singh

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Jane for quite a few years now. I’ve always had a pleasant interaction with her and the staff. They always send me courtesy reminders when it’s time to pay my premiums. They go out of their way to help find solutions for my needs. I highly recommend working with Jane and her staff. They are great."
Profile photo of Rick Ponder

Rick Ponder

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jane’s office is incredible! We have been with them many years and they have always been extremely helpful and and timely. Rojin has been very helpful and professional! Thank you"
Profile photo of Lindsay Rich

Lindsay Rich

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. I’ve had only kind and professional interactions with this agency. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ling Jin

Ling Jin

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transferred my policy to this agent since I need to combine my policy with my husband’s. The case is very complicated but the member understood my case very quickly and completed it in two days. She also tried her best to help me save money. Good experience!"
Profile photo of Cruz VERGARA

Cruz VERGARA

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service !! Always on top of all of our needs. We appreciate you all ❤️"
Profile photo of Moran Altarac

Moran Altarac

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jane Lee for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. Great service, whenever you need the team! Always available over the phone or email, couldn't ask for a better service provider."
Profile photo of Barbara Attencio

Barbara Attencio

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jane Lee has a friendly staff and has been there when needed."
Profile photo of Ron Marquez

Ron Marquez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, efficient, and always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Keshia Washington

Keshia Washington

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!! Go Kaylyn you are a rockstar, followed up with me from my online inquiry & BOOM, took care of all my needs. I was considering a competitor but with how busy I am I was pleased with Kaylyn's flexibility."
Profile photo of Faye Zou

Faye Zou

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's been a blessing to work with Rojin from Jane Lee's State Farm Insurance Team. She is highly professional and always kind, thoughtful, patient with all my questions, and just delightful to talk to. Whether it's email or phone call, the team always responds promptly to my inquiries. Thank you so much for all your help throughout these years!"
Profile photo of Brittany U

Brittany U

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jane Lee's office over the last three years for auto and renter's insurance. I never had to file any claims, but whenever I reached out to the office, her staff members were pleasant, responsive, and helpful."
Profile photo of Daniel Vu

Daniel Vu

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer with Jane's office for about 8 years now with multiple policies between myself and my family. Each time I've needed assistance, whether quoting a new vehicle or inquiring about discounts, Jane's team has been super responsive and always delivering amazing service (shoutout to Rojin for always replying quickly and resolving my recent premium issues). If you're looking for a State Farm agent, you won't be disappointed with Jane and her team."
Profile photo of Martha McCullough

Martha McCullough

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to deal with Jane Lee, State Farm Insurance Agent in the handling of our recent accident claim. The agency was efficient, courteous, professional and helped guide us through the process of filing our claim. We repaired the damage to our car under our deductible and State Farm was able to recover the damages from the other insurance party. Thank you, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Gaby Romo

Gaby Romo

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jane Lee has been my insurance agent for a few years now and I can’t express how happy I am anytime I need anything from them. I’m the type of person who likes things done quickly. Her staff is always on it, quickly and efficiently. The communication can be so easy and the will give you everything broken down so you know exactly what you’re paying. Anytime I have question, they’re always happy to clarify everything for me so I can understand. Kaylyn has been super patient with me, she is great. Definitely a great asset to the team!"
Profile photo of James Ferrel

James Ferrel

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a great office-who always supports their customers. They offer great solutions to all your business needs. Someone is always there willing to help. Jane has a team that always goes above and beyond. Kayln has been helpful when we needed information. Rojin has been an absolute life saver many times. Rojin has always gone above and beyond for my family. Rojin treats you as though you are family and always seeks to maximize your savings and always informs you on how to maximize your benefits. This agency is truly the best agency in Irvine and the state of California. Highly recommend- they will save you money and take care of you."
Profile photo of Tom Pokornik

Tom Pokornik

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved to Orange County and we were referred to Jane Lee. Our initial conversation was very informative, and Jane helped us convert all of our policies from IL State Farm to CA State Farm. This reduced a lot of burden that we would have had to take on to get coverage in CA. Also, Jane was extremely helpful in helping us understand the differences between IL insurance and CA insurance requirements. Lastly, Jane and her team are VERY responsive, kind and genuinely appreciate our business. This is particularly refreshing and I highly recommend Jane Lee and team if you have insurance needs."
Profile photo of Beth Demo

Beth Demo

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jane Lee’s office always answers my questions promptly and is always polite and cordial. If you are looking for a State Farm agent, this is the place to go."
Profile photo of mark gabriel

mark gabriel

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there for me when I have any questions or changes on my account. Staff especially Kaylyn is very helpful and friendly! I always recommend them to friends and family. Keep up the good work and team!"
Profile photo of Joni Walker

Joni Walker

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been a client of Jane Lee's for years ~ her team is very responsive and really appreciate all of the sound advice and recommendations coming from Rojin. We couldn't ask for a better partnership! :-)"
Profile photo of Michael Hosea

Michael Hosea

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anything I need, they are always so helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Josie Wong

Josie Wong

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jane is such a thoughtful land conscientious agent! I highly recommend her! She helped review life insurance policies for me, even though she isn’t the agent. She also pointed out ways that I could save money - even when it doesn’t benefit her! I continue to be impressed at the high level of customer service from Jane and her team. You can trust that they are really looking out for YOU - not for themselves!"
Profile photo of Bruce Marley

Bruce Marley

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agency has always been professional and prompt. Very friendly staff."
Profile photo of becky vergara

becky vergara

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best of the best !!! Every time I call to request a copy or a quote I get instant response. Honestly everyone in the office has only gave me good things to talk about. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Leah Piche

Leah Piche

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jane Lee and her State Farm office for almost 16 years. They were able to cover us when we were dropped by Mercury for living to close to fires (we are about a mile). They are helpful every time I call (I call a lot). We have good rates for our 16 year old driver in a 2019 vehicle. And they are always checking to make sure we have the appropriate discounts. They answer emails and phone calls very promptly. We could not be happier. I have shopped around too - we have AAA and i am a Schoolsfirst member and they have not been able to ever get us a cheaper premium."
Profile photo of Alpesh Trivedi (ATT)

Alpesh Trivedi (ATT)

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great for insurance needs."