Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jane Lee

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jane Lee

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jake De Vries

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always get immediate responses and helpful assistance from Jane and her team! Have been with them for years and am always really pleased with the service I receive."

Annette Tang

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jane and her team have the best service and are always so helpful!"

luz baltazar

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jane is just the best! Every time I called I get the best service!! Everyone in that office is great!!"

john gonzalez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer for so many years. Every time I've needed help they have been more then helpful to help me. Thank you"

Arlo Tully

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jane Lee for many years. I have had to deal with road side issues, being rear ended twice even moving out of state and back, Jane’s team has always been tentative courteous, and effective as humanly possible."

Nate Beucler

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Jane's office for all my insurance needs for about 10 years. They do a great job, and are very prompt to respond to all my questions and request."

Chaunte Taylor

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are many State Farm locations/offices, however there are none like Jane Lee’s office. Rojin has assisted me for almost a decade at Jane Lee’s office. Not only is everyone in the office pleasant and friendly they are also very knowledgeable. I cannot recall the last time I have called a State Farm customer service phone number. My local office -Jane Lee’s office they always take care of me and my many questions. They have helped me since I was a college student, to insuring my wedding ring, to insuring our home/cars- etc. Many companies/people often do not get the thank you’s deserved. Jane Lee and staff, thank you so much for helping protect my family! Highly recommend. Special thank you to Rojin!"

Rimal Singh

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Jane for quite a few years now. I’ve always had a pleasant interaction with her and the staff. They always send me courtesy reminders when it’s time to pay my premiums. They go out of their way to help find solutions for my needs. I highly recommend working with Jane and her staff. They are great."

Rick Ponder

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jane’s office is incredible! We have been with them many years and they have always been extremely helpful and and timely. Rojin has been very helpful and professional! Thank you"

Lindsay Rich

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. I’ve had only kind and professional interactions with this agency. Thank you!"

Ling Jin

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transferred my policy to this agent since I need to combine my policy with my husband’s. The case is very complicated but the member understood my case very quickly and completed it in two days. She also tried her best to help me save money. Good experience!"

Cruz VERGARA

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service !! Always on top of all of our needs. We appreciate you all ❤️"

Moran Altarac

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jane Lee for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. Great service, whenever you need the team! Always available over the phone or email, couldn't ask for a better service provider."

Barbara Attencio

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jane Lee has a friendly staff and has been there when needed."

Ron Marquez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, efficient, and always very helpful!"

Keshia Washington

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!! Go Kaylyn you are a rockstar, followed up with me from my online inquiry & BOOM, took care of all my needs. I was considering a competitor but with how busy I am I was pleased with Kaylyn's flexibility."

Faye Zou

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's been a blessing to work with Rojin from Jane Lee's State Farm Insurance Team. She is highly professional and always kind, thoughtful, patient with all my questions, and just delightful to talk to. Whether it's email or phone call, the team always responds promptly to my inquiries. Thank you so much for all your help throughout these years!"

Brittany U

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jane Lee's office over the last three years for auto and renter's insurance. I never had to file any claims, but whenever I reached out to the office, her staff members were pleasant, responsive, and helpful."

Daniel Vu

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer with Jane's office for about 8 years now with multiple policies between myself and my family. Each time I've needed assistance, whether quoting a new vehicle or inquiring about discounts, Jane's team has been super responsive and always delivering amazing service (shoutout to Rojin for always replying quickly and resolving my recent premium issues). If you're looking for a State Farm agent, you won't be disappointed with Jane and her team."

Martha McCullough

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to deal with Jane Lee, State Farm Insurance Agent in the handling of our recent accident claim. The agency was efficient, courteous, professional and helped guide us through the process of filing our claim. We repaired the damage to our car under our deductible and State Farm was able to recover the damages from the other insurance party. Thank you, State Farm!"

Gaby Romo

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jane Lee has been my insurance agent for a few years now and I can’t express how happy I am anytime I need anything from them. I’m the type of person who likes things done quickly. Her staff is always on it, quickly and efficiently. The communication can be so easy and the will give you everything broken down so you know exactly what you’re paying. Anytime I have question, they’re always happy to clarify everything for me so I can understand. Kaylyn has been super patient with me, she is great. Definitely a great asset to the team!"

James Ferrel

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a great office-who always supports their customers. They offer great solutions to all your business needs. Someone is always there willing to help. Jane has a team that always goes above and beyond. Kayln has been helpful when we needed information. Rojin has been an absolute life saver many times. Rojin has always gone above and beyond for my family. Rojin treats you as though you are family and always seeks to maximize your savings and always informs you on how to maximize your benefits. This agency is truly the best agency in Irvine and the state of California. Highly recommend- they will save you money and take care of you."

Tom Pokornik

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved to Orange County and we were referred to Jane Lee. Our initial conversation was very informative, and Jane helped us convert all of our policies from IL State Farm to CA State Farm. This reduced a lot of burden that we would have had to take on to get coverage in CA. Also, Jane was extremely helpful in helping us understand the differences between IL insurance and CA insurance requirements. Lastly, Jane and her team are VERY responsive, kind and genuinely appreciate our business. This is particularly refreshing and I highly recommend Jane Lee and team if you have insurance needs."

Beth Demo

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jane Lee’s office always answers my questions promptly and is always polite and cordial. If you are looking for a State Farm agent, this is the place to go."

mark gabriel

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there for me when I have any questions or changes on my account. Staff especially Kaylyn is very helpful and friendly! I always recommend them to friends and family. Keep up the good work and team!"