Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danny Douglass

Danny Douglass

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Douglass
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Evan Conaway

Evan Conaway

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Conaway
"I’ve been insured through Jane Lee’s office since I first moved to California around 10 years ago and the experience has been nothing but positive. Her team have always made themselves available to walk me through my options and possible discounts, have advised me on things like renter’s insurance and new policies, and have been open and transparent about changes in cost through all of my moves over the years. Thanks for your help and service for all this time! :)"
Profile photo of PIERRETTE BRIAIRE

PIERRETTE BRIAIRE

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PIERRETTE BRIAIRE
"A big shout out to your insurance company, Jane, You have the absolute best customer service personnel I have ever encountered. Always on top of it, prompt and super helpful in any situation raised or question asked. I would recommend your branch to anyone in search of insurance coverage. Thank you, Thank you. Thank you."
Profile photo of Kushwana

Kushwana

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kushwana
"Jane is always nice and she helped our family’s insurance. She’s very faithful. 1000% recommended."
Profile photo of OCMotivator

OCMotivator

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OCMotivator
"Jane Lee and her team are amazing. Rojin is a lifesaver and always there to help me with the many changes to cars etc. State Farm has always been trustworthy and customer focused which I appreciate tremendously."
Profile photo of Jacob Ji

Jacob Ji

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Ji
"I've been with Jane Lee for past thirteen years for my personal vehicle and various business insurances. They were extremely fast replying to my emails, sometimes faster than real estate agencies. Professional agency that I always recommend to my families and friends."
Profile photo of Sujin Kim

Sujin Kim

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sujin Kim
"Jane has been my SF agent for over 10 years but she’s been my friend for over 28 years. Both professionally and socially, Jane stands out for her integrity, her loyalty, and her sincerest nature is to help people. She cares for people deeply and looks after her clients. She’s also very knowledgeable and gives great guidance. Her office staff is sharp and efficient and ready to help with what ever I need. State Farm may not be the cheapest but, you get what you pay for."
Profile photo of Kim Christine

Kim Christine

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Christine
"The agent (Rojin Khodaparast) that helped me the greatest."
Profile photo of Rupanuga Das

Rupanuga Das

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rupanuga Das
"We have been with State Farm for many years and Jane Lee and her team are terrific. Rojin stands out among them all. She goes above and beyond to help with any questions or issues we have with our home or car policies, which we have many. She is intelligent, courteous, and extremely helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Thomas Solorio

Thomas Solorio

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Solorio
"Jane and her team are the best! I wont go anywhere else. Shoutout to Rojin for all her help!"
Profile photo of Mari Did

Mari Did

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Did
"I have been with Statefarm for several years now, with multiple cars. Jane Lee and her team, especially Rojin, have always been so helpful. The reason why I stay is because I know that I can always count on them for any concerns I may have. They're there when I need them, and just a call away."
Profile photo of Kevin Harrington

Kevin Harrington

June 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kevin Harrington
"Michael is extremely unknowledgeable. Originally put the wrong address on our renters insurance and doesn't read the policy before giving you information about submitting a claim! If you call ask for someone other than him."
Profile photo of Jin Yeong Jeon

Jin Yeong Jeon

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jin Yeong Jeon
"Kaylyn's amazing and very smart! She understands your needs quickly and helps you in the best way possible. I have all of my insruance with Jane Lee State Farm Insurance and I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Angel Baker

Angel Baker

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Baker
"Have been with Jane Lee's team for many years now. They always provide excellent customer service, prompt response, help to solve claim issues."
Profile photo of Erika Kang

Erika Kang

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Kang
"They are so nice and always so quick to respond to requests/emails. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Aehong Min

Aehong Min

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aehong Min
"Best service ever!"
Profile photo of Jake De Vries

Jake De Vries

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake De Vries
"Always get immediate responses and helpful assistance from Jane and her team! Have been with them for years and am always really pleased with the service I receive."
Profile photo of Annette Tang

Annette Tang

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Tang
"Jane and her team have the best service and are always so helpful!"
Profile photo of luz baltazar

luz baltazar

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by luz baltazar
"Jane is just the best! Every time I called I get the best service!! Everyone in that office is great!!"
Profile photo of john gonzalez

john gonzalez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by john gonzalez
"Have been a customer for so many years. Every time I've needed help they have been more then helpful to help me. Thank you"
Profile photo of Arlo Tully

Arlo Tully

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arlo Tully
"I have been with Jane Lee for many years. I have had to deal with road side issues, being rear ended twice even moving out of state and back, Jane’s team has always been tentative courteous, and effective as humanly possible."
Profile photo of Nate Beucler

Nate Beucler

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Beucler
"I have used Jane's office for all my insurance needs for about 10 years. They do a great job, and are very prompt to respond to all my questions and request."
Profile photo of Chaunte Taylor

Chaunte Taylor

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chaunte Taylor
"There are many State Farm locations/offices, however there are none like Jane Lee’s office. Rojin has assisted me for almost a decade at Jane Lee’s office. Not only is everyone in the office pleasant and friendly they are also very knowledgeable. I cannot recall the last time I have called a State Farm customer service phone number. My local office -Jane Lee’s office they always take care of me and my many questions. They have helped me since I was a college student, to insuring my wedding ring, to insuring our home/cars- etc. Many companies/people often do not get the thank you’s deserved. Jane Lee and staff, thank you so much for helping protect my family! Highly recommend. Special thank you to Rojin!"
Profile photo of Rimal Singh

Rimal Singh

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rimal Singh
"I’ve been with Jane for quite a few years now. I’ve always had a pleasant interaction with her and the staff. They always send me courtesy reminders when it’s time to pay my premiums. They go out of their way to help find solutions for my needs. I highly recommend working with Jane and her staff. They are great."
Profile photo of Rick Ponder

Rick Ponder

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Ponder
"Jane’s office is incredible! We have been with them many years and they have always been extremely helpful and and timely. Rojin has been very helpful and professional! Thank you"